The Original Sound of the 40-50's

 ON THE ROAD Tour schedule  INTERNATIONAL   YouTube Canada Vlog

 

Contact us for available dates click here

 UPDATE  16 July 2018


Wednesday 18 Jul Amsterdam The Netherlands  (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Sunday 29 Jul  Zandvoort The Netherlands    (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Saturday 11 Aug Goes The Netherlands    (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Sun 12 Aug Vlissingen The Netherlands    (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Friday 17 Aug TOUR Sweden    (Sgt. Wilson presents AirForce Show)

Saturday 18 Aug TOUR Sweden    (Sgt. Wilson presents AirForce Show)

Sunday 19 Aug  TOUR Sweden    (Sgt. Wilson presents AirForce Show)

Monday 20 Aug Amstelveen The Netherlands (afternoon)    (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Monday 20 Aug Amstelveen The Netherlands (evening)    (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Tuesday 28 Aug Amsterdam The Netherlands (afternoon)    (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Tuesday 28 Aug Amsterdam The Netherlands (evening)   (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)



Saturday 1 Sep Enschede The Netherlands    (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Sunday 2 Sep Enschede The Netherlands    (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Friday 13 Sep OPTION TOUR Munchen Germany    (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Saturday 14 Sep OPTION TOUR Munchen Germany    (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Sunday 15 Sep OPTION TOUR Munchen Germany    (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Saturday 22 Sep Ede Airborne Memories    (Sgt. Wilson presents AirForce Show)


Thursday 25 Oct TOUR Amherst NS CANADA    (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Friday 26 Oct. TOUR Oromocto NB CANADA    (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Monday 29 Oct TOUR Ottawa ON CANADA    (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Friday 26 Oct TOUR Orangeville ON CANADA    (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)


Thursday 1 Nov TOUR Kingston ON CANADA    (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Friday 2 Nov TOUR Windsor ON CANADA    (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Saturday 3 Nov TOUR Orangeville ON CANADA    (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Sunday 4 Nov TOUR Tillsonburg ON CANADA    (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Monday 5 Nov TOUR Oshawa ON CANADA   (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Tuesday 6 Nov TOUR Toronto ON CANADA    (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Wednesday 7 Nov TOUR Chatham ON CANADA     (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Friday 9 Nov TOUR Sudbury ON CANADA     (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Saturday 10 Nov TOUR Bruce Mines ON CANADA     (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Sunday 11 Nov TOUR Chapleau ON CANADA     (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Tuesday 13 nov TOUR Minnedosa MB CANADA      (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Friday 16 Nov TOUR OPTION Calgary AB Kerby CANADA (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Saturday 17 Nov TOUR Calgary AB Ogdenhouse CANADA (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Sunday 18 nov TOUR Cochrane AB CANADA ARMY SHOW (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Monday 19 Nov TOUR Golden BC CANADA (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Tuesday 20 nov TOUR OPTION Sylvan Lake AB CANADA (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Wednesday 21 Nov TOUR Edmonton AB (NWES) CANADA (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Friday 23 nov TOUR Vermillion AB CANADA (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Sunday 25 Nov TOUR Lloydminster AB CANADA (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Monday 26 Nov TOUR Rosetown SK CANADA (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Thursday 29 Nov TOUR Riverton MB CANADA (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Friday 30 Nov TOUR Selkirk MB CANADA (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)


Saturday 1 Dec TOUR Victoria Beach MB CANADA (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Tuesday 4  Dec TOUR Nipigon ON CANADA (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Sunday 9  Dec TOUR Moncton MB CANADA (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)


Thursday 17 Jan Capelle a/d IJssel The Netherlands (Afternoon) (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Thursday 17 Jan Capelle a/d IJssel The Netherlands (Evening) (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Saturday 19 Jan OPTION TOUR Maastricht The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Sunday 20 Jan OPTION TOUR Maastricht The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Wednesday 13 Feb Gouda The Netherlands (Afternoon) (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Thursday 2 May OPTION Zwolle The Netherlands (Afternoon) (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Friday 3 May Den Haag The Netherlands (Afternoon) (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Friday 3 May Boskoop The Netherlands (Evening) (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Saturday 4 May Groningen The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Sunday 5 May OPTION Leusden The Netherlands  (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Monday 6 may OPTION Vinkeveen The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)

Friday 10 May OPTION TOUR Speyer Germany  (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Saturday 11 May OPTION TOUR Speyer Germany  (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Sunday 12 May OPTION TOUR Speyer Germany (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Monday 13 May OPTION TOUR Speyer Germany (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Wednesday 15 May Boskoop The Netherlands (Evening) (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)


Saturday 8 Jun Vollenhoven The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)


Friday 26 Jul OPTION TOUR Frauenwald Germany (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Saturday 27 Jul OPTION TOUR Frauenwald Germany (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Sunday 28 Jul OPTION TOUR Frauenwald Germany  (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Monday 29 Jul OPTION TOUR Frauenwald Germany (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Saturday 7 Sep OPTION Antwerpen Belgium  (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)